Executive Board

The Executive Board members are dedicated to serving Lum Elementary School and the Lum community by providing a valuable service. The Board has the following members for 2016/2017:

Position Name E-mail
President Kelly Scott president@lumpta.com
Executive VP open vicepresident@lumpta.com
Membership VP Nancy Thomson membership@lumpta.com
Secretary Jenny Gong secretary@lumpta.com
Financial Secretary Kelly Gregor Hartlaub financialsecretary@lumpta.com
Treasurer Sahru Keiser treasurer@lumpta.com
Auditor Deb Balot auditor@lumpta.com
Historian Berenice Sanchez historian@lumpta.com
Parliamentarian Jenny Ryan parliamentarian@lumpta.com