2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Lum PTA sponsors numerous programs, events and fundraisers throughout the year.  None of this would be possible without the dedication and great efforts of our Committee Chairs.

Position Name E-mail
AEF Afterschool Enrichment Yenju Chen afterschoolenrichment@lumpta.com
Art Docent Danielle Zorn, Hyunji Lee artdocent@lumpta.com
Assemblies Kelly Scott assemblies@lumpta.com
Book Fair Deidre Abrons bookfair@lumpta.com
Box Tops for Education Open position, if interested, email us! boxtops@lumpta.com
Dine & Donate Jenny Ryan dineanddonate@lumpta.com
Fall Family Night Kelly Scott fallfamilynight@lumpta.com
Family Fun Nights Open position, if interesed, email us! familyfunnights@lumpta.com
Garden Docent Brad Hange gardening@lumpta.com
Go Green Recycling Hyunji Lee gogreen@lumpta.com
Homework Club Kelly Scott homeworkclub@lumpta.com
Hospitality Yenju Chen hospitality@lumpta.com
Read-a-thon Jaqueline Jacques jaquelinejacques@comcast.net
Reflections Art Contest Kelly Scott reflections@lumpta.com
Room Parent Coordinator Beth Ochsner roomparents@lumpta.com
Science Fair Steve Mack sciencefair@lumpta.com
Spelling Bee Open position, if interested, email us! spellingbee@lumpta.com
Spring Carnival Open position, if interested, email us! carnival@lumpta.com
School Smarts  Karla Santillan
Walk/Bike/Roll to School Open position, if interested, email us! walknroll@lumpta.com
Website Aidan Ryan website@lumpta.com
Yearbook Molly Stoufer yearbook@lumpta.com